Your Auto Insurance Discount

You're Owed A Senior Auto Insurance Discount by Law!

California State insurance law (Insurance Code Section 11628.3) mandates that your auto insurance company provide you with a discount on your auto insurance for a period of 3 years after you provide proof of successfully completing our Mature Driver Tune-Up® Course.

How Much Can I Save On Auto Insurance?

California drivers 55 and older, who complete our course save up to 15% and an average of $90 per year for 3 years on their auto insurance.*

The amount of your discount will depend upon your driving record, insurance company, and other factors. Insurance companies can refuse to give you a discount if you have a poor driving record.

*We guarantee that your discount over 3 years will easily cover the cost of our course, but you should contact your insurance agent and find out how much you will save prior to taking it.

Get Your Auto Insurance Discount

After you complete the course and receive your Certificate in the mail, you need to give it to your auto insurance agent/company as proof that you have completed our California DMV Licensed and Approved Mature Driver Tune-Up® course. Your auto insurance agent will then apply the discount to your insurance.